top of page
  • Writer's pictureSudhakar Miryala

Story Behind: “నివసించు”

In our sixth Story Behind Podcast, Sudhakar Miryala & Keerthana Muguda discuss the ideas, changes, and execution details for our poetry anthology “నివసించు”.

Published on 28th May 2023, this anthology of engaging poems deals with one of the three categories: love, nature, and inspiration in our contemporary times.

​This book is available online and as an ebook & paperback here!

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page